Name	Council	Political Party
Cllr Jackie Oakes (Chair)	Rossendale BC	Labour
Cllr Roger Berry (Vice-Chair)	Wyre BC	Conservative
Cllr Tommy Threlfall	Fylde BC	Conservative
Cllr Ged Mirfin	Lancashire CC	Conservative
Cllr Ash Sutcliffe	Pendle BC	Conservative
Cllr Peter Edwards	Hyndburn BC	Conservative
Cllr Simon Hore	Ribble Valley BC	Conservative
Cllr Karen Walton	South Ribble BC	Conservative
Cllr Peter Le Marinel	Wyre BC	Conservative
Cllr Sandra Thornberry	Lancaster CC	Labour
Cllr Robert Boswell	Preston CC	Labour
Cllr Quesir Mahmood	Blackburn with Darwen BC	Labour
Cllr Peter Hunter	Blackpool BC	Labour
Cllr Mark Townsend	Burnley BC	Labour
Cllr Alistair Bradley	Chorley BC	Labour
Cllr James Flannery	South Ribble	Labour
Cllr Gordon Johnson	West Lancashire	Our West Lancashire
Cllr David Whipp	Pendle BC	Liberal Democrats
Richard Glover	Co-Opted Independent Member	
Vacancy	Co-Opted Independent Member	